Tanzania Biological Safety Association (TaBSA)

Dr. Zachariah Ephraim Makondo (PhD)

Tanzania Veterinary Laboratory Agency (TVLA) Principal Veterinary Research Officer / Director of Diagnostic Services P.O BOX 9254 Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania president@tabsa.or.tz

Prof Ireen E. Kiwelu
Vice President

KCMC-Kilimanjaro Clinical Research Institute (KCRI) Principal Research Scientist and Senior Lecturer Box 2236 Kilimanjaro, Tanzania vicepresident@tabsa.or.tz

Medard Beyanga

DIP, BSc Laboratory Sciences MSc Clinical Epidemiology (Stellenbosch University) Act. Laboratory Manager Central Pathology Laboratory Bugando Medical Centre P.O.BOX 1370 Mwanza, Tanzania secretary@tabsa.or.tz

Jacob Lusekelo
Deputy Secretary

Ministry of Health, Community Development, Gender, Elderly and Children NATIONAL PUBLIC HEALTH LABORATORY Laboratory Quality Manager 2448 Luthuli Street, Ilala- Dar es Salaam deputysecretary@tabsa.or.tz

CPA (T). Gilbert Shao

Kilimanjaro Clinical Research Institute Chief Accountant P.O Box 2236 Kilimanjaro, Tanzania account@tabsa.or.tz

Dr Ndekya Maria Oriyo (PhD)
Councilor - Eastern Zone

National Institute for Medical Research Director of Research Information, Technology and Communication Barack Obama Drive, P. O. Box 9653, 11101 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Naima Mkingule
Councilor - Southern Zone

Ministry of Health, Community Development, Gender, Elderly and Children MBEYA ZONAL REFERRAL HOSPITAL Laboratory Director P. O. Box 419 Hospital Road, Mbeya, Tanzania

Prof. Jeremiah Seni
Councilor - Lake Zone

Professor � Department of Microbiology and Immunology. Catholic University of Health and Allied Sciences (CUHAS). P. O. BOX 1464, Bugando, Mwanza, Tanzania.

Dr Dickson M, Wambura
Councilor - Northern Zone

Ngorongoro Conservation Area Authority Wildlife Veterinarian P. O. Box 1 Ngorongoro Crater, Arusha Tanzania

Dr. Shaali. M. Ame(PhD)
Councilor - Zanzibar

Public Health Laboratory Ivo de Carneri Head of Laboratory Service P. O. Box 122 Wawi, Chakechake Pemba, Tanzania